Never should be Album

Rushed Affair, Never should be
Catalogue number ALGCD01
Online price 8

Songs from the Scottish tradition from Edinburgh band Rushed Affair.

Old and new featuring Fiona Heywood on vocals with fiddle, guitar, bass, mandolin and whistles.

Track Listing:

  1. Ready for the Storm
  2. Show the Way
  3. How Can You Say No
  4. You've Got a Friend
  5. If He's Ever Near
  6. Lovely Molly listen to sample (434 KB)
  7. There's Somebody Out There
  8. When I Survey
  9. Some People Cry
  10. Lakes of Ponchartrain listen to sample (880 KB)